LEGO Star Wars II: The Original Trilogy

Availability: 2 IN STOCK
PRICE: $3.97
Add to Personal Favorites

Games include game, cover art, and case. Game data from previous use may be present, but can be overwritten or deleted. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »


The surprise hit of 2005 returns for more brick-blasting battles and sci-fi spoofing in LEGO Star Wars II: The Original Trilogy. As the title suggests, the storyline focuses on the first three films in the Star Wars saga. Players will choose from a variety of LEGOized characters as they attempt to end the Galactic Empire's tyrannical reign. The lighthearted action is still designed for players of all ages and abilities, but there is now more to see and do. New character-specific special moves are available, from Leia's head-knocking slaps to Obi-Wan's helmet-spinning use of the Force to confuse his attackers. As players progress through familiar movie scenes in the story mode, they can unlock more than 50 characters and even mix-and-match individual parts and accessories to create custom hybrids for use in the "free play" mode. Also new is the ability to build vehicles such as landspeeders, AT-STs, and speeder bikes, or to ride creatures like tauntauns and banthas. The original's cooperative play option returns with a revamped camera and more team-oriented challenges to overcome. As a special bonus, owners of the first game can unlock 54 additional characters for free play, expanding the roster to include Darth Maul and other fan favorites.

Game Controls


D-Pad Up or Down = highlight menu option
X Button = select highlighted option
D-Pad Left or Right = change setting
Circle Button = go back, cancel


Left Analog Stick or D-Pad = move character
X Button = jump, hover
Square Button = attack, defend
Circle Button = special abilities, pull lever
Triangle Button = switch between characters
Start Button = pause, in-game options


Left Analog Stick or D-Pad = move vehicle or creature
Square Button = fire weapon
Circle Button = special abilities
Triangle Button = get in or out of vehicles, get on or off of creature
Start Button = pause, in-game options


L1 or R1 Button = change character



Square Button = attack
X Button + Square Button = forward leap attack
X Button (twice) = double jump
X Button (twice) + Square Button = slam attack
Square Button (hold) = defensive stance


Square Button = fire, evade


Circle Button = force move, force push, jedi mind trick


Circle Button (hold) = build


Circle Button (hold) = grapple


X Button = hover, jetpack ~ Keith Adams, All Game Guide