Van Halen: Video Hits, Vol. 1

Availability: 5 IN STOCK
PRICE: $7.99 $5.50
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



One of America's most popular hard rock bands in the '70s, '80s, and '90s, Van Halen is a group who has learned how to change with the times, and this home video features videos for 13 of their biggest hits which document both the funny and serious sides of this band. Selections include &"Jump," &"Panama," &"Hot for Teacher," &"Right Now," &"Finish What Ya Started," &"Dreams," and &"Humans Being." ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Chapter List

0. Main
1. Jump [4:02]
2. Panama [3:42]
3. Hot For Teacher [5:33]
4. When It's Love [5:35]
5. Finish What Ya Started [4:22]
6. Poundcake [5:23]
7. Runaround [4:19]
8. Right Now [4:19]
9. Dreams [4:39]
10. Don't Tell Me (What Love Can Do) [4:40]
11. Can't Stop Lovin' You [4:06]
12. Not Enough [5:11]
13. Humans Being [3:27]
14. Without You [5:34]