Cream: Farewell Concert

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



While he began receiving international acclaim durring his stints with The Yardbirds and John Mayall's Bluesbreakers, Eric Claption truly rose to the status of rock's premier guitar hero with the bluesy power trio Cream, which teamed him with two unusually gifted and individual collaborators, Jack Bruce on bass and Ginger Baker on drums. Cranking out four acclaimed studio albums and a long string of live shows in a scant two years, Cream called it quits on November 26, 1968 with a concert at London's Royal Albert Hall, which was captured on film for this release. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Chapter List

Chapter Info
0. Chapter Info
1. Program Start; Sunshine of Your Love [5:23]
2. Jack Bruce; Politician [7:45]
3. Eric Clapton; White Room [8:08]
4. Light and Sound; Spoonful [9:37]
5. Ginger Baker; Toad Drum Solo [11:52]
6. Behind the Music; I'm So Glad [4:03]
7. End Credits [:54]