Bobby Darin: Mack is Back

Availability: 2 IN STOCK
PRICE: $14.99
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



Bobby Darin is one of the most admired vocalists of the fifties, sixties, and seventies. This disc contains a 1973 television special that is presented for the first time uncut. Darin performs over a dozen songs including such classics as &"If I Were a Carpenter," &"Midnight Special," &"Beyond the Sea," and the classic &"Mack the Knife." The special gains poignancy when one considers that Darin would pass away (at the age of 37) less than a year after this show originally aired. ~ Perry Seibert, Rovi

Chapter List

Song Selection
0. Song Selection
1. Once In My Life [3:15]
2. Help Me Make It Through The Night [2:51]
3. Can't Take My Eyes Of You [3:38]
4. Bridge Over Troubled Water [6:38]
5. Beyond The Sea [9:50]
6. Higher & Higher [4:18]
7. Midnight Special [8:22]
8. If I Were A Carpenter [8:27]
9. A Little Stand-Up [3:59]
10. (I Heard That) Lonesome Whistle [3:34]
11. Simple Song of Freedom [2:45]
12. You Are My Sunshine [4:32]
13. Oh, Bo Diddley [2:55]
14. Splish Splash [3:00]
15. Mack The Knife [2:24]
16. Song Credits [1:15]