Juice Newton: Every Road Leads Back to You

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



Country pop heartbreaker Juice Newton plays a set of her biggest hits and recent favorites in this live concert video. Juice Newton: Every Road Leads Back to You features Newton performing 16 songs before an intimate audience. Selections include &"Queen of Hearts," &"Angel of the Morning," &"Your Heart Is Showing," &"Red Blooded American Girl," &"The Sweetest Thing (I've Ever Known)," and many more. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Chapter List

Side #1 --
0. Track Listing
1. Opening [3:41]
2. Your Heart Is Showing [4:26]
3. Love Sail Away [4:27]
4. Medley: I'm So Hurt/Break It to Me Gently [4:59]
5. The Trouble With Angels [4:30]
6. Red Blooded American Girl [5:18]
7. Medley: You Make Me Want to Make You Mine/Cheap Love/Love's Been a Little Hard on Me [7:51]
8. Every Road Leads Back to You [3:44]
9. Shot Full of Love [4:18]
10. Ride'm Cowboy [3:45]
11. This Old Flame [4:26]
12. The Sweetest Thing (I've Ever Known) [4:48]
13. They Never Made It to Memphis [3:30]
14. Angel of the Morning [5:34]
15. Queen of Hearts [4:48]
16. Night Time Without You (After Midnight) [3:14]
17. It's Late [1:26]
18. End Credits [1:47]