Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



After the death of his father, Colin Glasgow (Earl Owensby) discovers that he is heir to his family's land and their werewolf curse. In his new wolfly guise, Colin sets out to avenge the death of his father, who was murdered by the evil Reverend Leonard (Ed L. Grady). ~ Iotis Erlewine, Rovi

Chapter List

Side #1 --
1. Chapter 1 [16:29]
2. Chapter 2 [16:08]
3. Chapter 3 [17:40]
4. Chapter 4 [16:17]
5. Chapter 5 [15:57]
6. Chapter 6 [19:12]