Yes: Yes Acoustic

Availability: 3 IN STOCK
PRICE: $5.99 $3.00
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items such as 3-D glasses may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »


Yes is widely regarded as one of the best prog-rock bands in the history of the genre. Yes: Yes Acoustic documents a rare "unplugged" session from these veterans. Recorded on January 26, 2004, the set consists of seven songs including &"Roundabout," &"Long Distance Runaround," &"South Side of Sky," and &"Show Me." ~ Perry Seibert, Rovi

Chapter List

Side #1 --
1. Tiger Rag [1:34]
2. Long Distance Runaround [4:31]
3. South Side of the Sky [3:13]
4. Show Me [6:23]
5. Roundabout [4:12]
6. Time is Time [6:15]
7. I've Seen All Good People [3:44]