Snakes on a Plane [Widescreen]

Availability: 9 IN STOCK
PRICE: $3.99
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



Forget terrorists or hijackers -- there's a handful of deadly assassins aboard a jet liner and they don't even have arms or legs in this airborne hriller. Neville Flynn (Samuel L. Jackson) is an FBI agent handling what seems like a routine assignment -- serving as bodyguard for Sean Jones (Nathan Phillips), a Hawaiian surfer dude who is flying to California to testify in a high-profile criminal trial after witnessing mobster Eddie Kim (Byron Lawson) murdering one of his underlings. However, Flynn's job gets a lot more challenging when he discovers Kim's associates don't want Jones to talk, and have devised a unique way to ensure his silence. A cache of highly dangerous poisonous snakes has been hidden on board the jet, and is released using a timed mechanism once the flight is well underway. The snakes quickly attack several members of the flight crew and are eagerly eying the passengers when Flynn decides its time to get medieval on the reptiles. Also starring Rachel Blanchard, Benjamin McKenzie, and Mark Houghton, Snakes on a Plane was produced under the title of Pacific Air Flight 121, but in several interviews Samuel L. Jackson expressed his enthusiasm for the script's original title, Snakes on a Plane, and the high-concept moniker quickly made the film's title and theme a favorite with bloggers and on Internet fan sites all over the world. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Chapter List

Disc #1 -- Snakes on a Plane
1. Main Titles [3:08]
2. Witness [6:12]
3. Departure [4:43]
4. Welcome Aboard! [7:08]
5. Cruising Altitude [6:07]
6. Stowaways [10:05]
7. Turbulence [8:03]
8. Clearing the Aisles [6:43]
9. An Insane Scenario [3:46]
10. The Expert [5:17]
11. Unplanned Descent [8:15]
12. Tempers Rise [5:56]
13. Down Below [5:26]
14. Desert Raid [6:13]
15. Enough Is Enough!! [3:05]
16. Final Approach [5:34]
17. Arrival [4:25]
18. End Credits [5:14]