Biography: Ted Bundy

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.


This episode of the long running series Biography tells the life story of infamous serial killer Ted Bundy. The director utilizes interviews with criminologists, psychiatrists, and people who knew Bundy in order to explain how and why he killed over two-dozen women. ~ Perry Seibert, Rovi

Chapter List

Disc #1 -- Biography: Ted Bundy
1. Master of Deception [8:49]
2. Seeds of Rage [5:55]
3. A New Personality [6:25]
4. Reign of Terror [7:30]
5. Addicted to Murder [7:11]
6. Sentenced to Death [6:49]