Premonition [Widescreen]

Availability: 9 IN STOCK
PRICE: $3.99 $3.00
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



Devastated upon receiving the news that her husband has been killed in a tragic car accident, a woman wakes up to find him still very much alive as she begins to slip into a confusing world where the past and the future become increasingly difficult to distinguish. Linda Hanson (Sandra Bullock) was an average housewife with a loving family, but when a policeman comes knocking on her door with news that her husband, Jim (Julian McMahon), was involved in a fatal car accident, Linda's world slowly begins to unravel. While her grief is at first overwhelming, Linda assumes that the whole thing was nothing more than a vivid dream when she wakes to find her family still very much intact. With each passing day, however, Linda's reality shifts and her circumstances grow increasingly surreal; one day Jim is dead and the next he is right there by her side. As her investigation leaves her convinced that her husband's death wasn't a dream and that her picture-perfect life may not have been quite as flawless as she thought, Linda embarks on a mind-bending journey to prevent her grim premonition from becoming a reality. Now, in order to save the man she loves, Linda will have to piece together a perplexing mystery that seems to span two separate planes of reality. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Chapter List

Disc #1 -- Premonition
1. Hate Surprises [3:53]
2. Getting By [4:01]
3. Alarming News [4:20]
4. Making Arrangements [4:10]
5. Strangest Dream [3:32]
6. Daily Chores [4:12]
7. Missing Jim [3:21]
8. Needing Proof [3:36]
9. Remembering Him [1:51]
10. Needing Help [4:59]
11. Feeling Trapped [1:53]
12. Just One Minute [3:15]
13. Please Promise [2:50]
14. Inconsistencies [2:44]
15. Suspicious Behavior [4:33]
16. A Good Mom [2:57]
17. Tomorrow Is Wednesday [2:59]
18. Shock of Your Life [3:34]
19. Clearing Things Up [2:38]
20. That Soon? [2:32]
21. Historic Phenomenon [5:48]
22. Unraveling [2:51]
23. Running Out of Time [3:35]
24. Healing Wounds [3:23]
25. Moving Fast [1:31]
26. Choosing Love [2:28]
27. Turning Around [3:03]
28. Healing Nicely [5:39]