Muriel Anderson: A Guitarscape Planet [HD-DVD]

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »


Murial Anderson: A Guitarscape Planet features the renowned guitarist performing over a dozen songs. Each of the songs are accompanied by images of nature in an effort to create a serene viewing and listening experience. ~ Perry Seibert, Rovi

Chapter List

Disc #1 -- Muriel Anderson: A Guitarscape Planet
0. Two Shores
0. Arioso
0. Moonscape
0. Prelude to a New Morning
0. Sunsets
0. Stroll in the Sand
0. Suite African Day
0. Quiet Pond
0. Lion Kings
0. Vegans
0. Born Enemies
0. Wild Dog Days
0. Pachyderms
0. Sundown
0. Nola
0. Endeavour
0. Flying Rays
0. Waterfalls
0. Crystal Horizon
0. The Peak
0. Great Blue
0. Living Out a Dream
0. Shark Fin Soup
0. Calm Before the Storm
0. Owl's Psalm