Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



A high-school student struggling to suppress her budding sexuality makes a startling discovery about her womanhood after becoming the victim of sexual violence in director Michael Lichtenstein's semi-surreal exploration of the vagina dentata myth. Dawn (Jess Weixler) is a proud virgin and the most active member of her local chastity group. Though she struggles with every ounce of her willpower to resist the pleasures of the flesh, Dawn finds her noble efforts to remain chaste repeatedly challenged by her disturbed stepbrother, Brad -- whose provocative advances are becoming increasingly difficult to resist. When Dawn is sexually assaulted and discovers that her vagina actually has teeth, she struggles to comprehend her anatomical anomaly while experiencing both the benefits and drawbacks of this strange new revelation. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Chapter List

Disc #1 -- Teeth
1. Child Trauma [4:47]
2. The Promise [5:13]
3. First Day of School [5:41]
4. Opening Up [5:27]
5. Wedding Day Fantasy [5:01]
6. Brother Bonding [2:20]
7. Purity Challenged [3:42]
8. The Cave [6:29]
9. The Serpent [5:49]
10. Broken Promise [4:20]
11. Vagina Dentata [7:29]
12. I Killed Him [5:26]
13. It's Human [6:37]
14. As We Speak [4:05]
15. I Want You Out [4:32]
16. Are You Afraid? [6:37]
17. Hitching a Ride [3:14]
18. Credits [6:58]