Thomas & Friends: A Big Day for Thomas

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



Thomas the Tank Engine and Friends - A Big Day for Thomas features six stories about Thomas and his fellow locomotive friends. In addition to the title tale, this video contains the stories Percy Runs Away, Thomas Breaks the Rules, Henry's Special Coal, The Flying Kipper, and Toby the Tram Engine. Thomas fans of every age should enjoy this title. ~ Perry Seibert, Rovi

Chapter List

Disc #1 -- Thomas and Friends: A Big Day for Thomas
2. A Big Day for Thomas [5:02]
3. Percy Runs Away [5:00]
4. Thomas Breaks the Rules [4:59]
5. Henry's Special Coal [4:59]
6. The Flying Kipper [5:00]
7. Trouble for Thomas [4:59]
8. Toby the Tram Engine [4:28]
9. Toby [2:54]
10. Sir Topham Hatt [3:45]