Barbie and the Three Musketeers

Availability: 8 IN STOCK
PRICE: $5.99
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »


This animated adventure follows a girl from the country named Corinne on her dream trip to Paris. She has her mind set on becoming the first female musketeer, and little does she know, there are three other girls with the exact same goal - and if they work together, they're sure to achieve it. ~ Cammila Collar, Rovi

Chapter List

Disc #1 -- Barbie and the Three Musketeers
1. A Country Girl [5:13]
2. Making My Way [3:08]
3. Welcome to Paris [1:04]
4. Corinne Shows off [2:01]
5. Letter to Treville [3:24]
6. Corinne's First Impression [4:50]
7. Making Friends [4:17]
8. Close Call [4:19]
9. Musketeer Training [6:26]
10. Balloon Adventure [6:48]
11. Unbelievable [2:47]
12. Plot Against the Prince [2:08]
13. All for One, One for All [3:28]
14. Masquerade Ball [6:03]
15. Girl Power! [6:25]
16. Saving the Prince [6:00]
17. Forever Musketeers [5:59]