Camp Rock 2: The Final Jam [Extended Edition]

Availability: 6 IN STOCK
PRICE: $3.99
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



The kids at Camp Rock enter into a musical battle with the aspiring chart-toppers at nearby Camp Star in this lively sequel to Camp Rock starring Demi Lovato and The Jonas Brothers. Summertime is here, and for Mitchie (Lovato) that means another opportunity to make music with friends, and get reacquainted with talented young rocker Shane Gray (Joe Jonas), who's just returned from a world tour with his band Connect 3. But things get complicated when Axel Turner (Daniel Kash), a former band-mate of Camp Rock founder Brown Cesario (Daniel Fathers), opens up Camp Star in a bid to lure the most talented young artists to his side of the lake. And while the kids at Camp Star have access to all the most expensive and high-tech recording equipment, the kids at Camp Rock possess the drive to succeed no matter what challenges stand in their way. When the camp owners schedule a battle of the bands to determine which camp will stay in business, Mitchie begins preparing for the show that will launch her to stardom, and save Camp Rock in the process. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Chapter List

Disc #1 -- Camp Rock 2: The Final Jam
1. "Brand New Day" [9:28]
2. "Different Summers" [11:14]
3. "Fire" [6:26]
4. "Can't Back Down" [6:55]
5. New Counselors [9:00]
6. "It's On" [8:25]
7. No Fun [6:48]
8. "Wouldn't Change a Thing" [6:35]
9. "Heart & Soul" [4:53]
10. "My Favorite Song" [3:11]
11. "Introducing Me" [5:20]
12. "Walkin' in My Shoes" [4:26]
13. "Tear It Down" [3:26]
14. "What We Came Here For" [3:40]
15. "This Is Our Song" [6:32]
16. Outtakes [6:39]