Fire Down Below

Availability: 2 IN STOCK
PRICE: $2.97
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



Martial arts star Steven Seagal stars in this action drama as Jack Taggart, an undercover agent working for the Environmental Protection Agency. When an EPA representative is murdered in a small Appalachian community, Taggart is sent in -- posing as a handyman working with a Christian relief agency -- to find out what happened. Taggart discovers that Orin Hanner (Kris Kristofferson), a powerful local businessman, has been illegally dumping toxic waste which has been leading to serious health problems among children in the area; it seems that the murdered agent knew too much and was killed to keep him quiet, a scenario the unscrupulous Hanner would be all too willing to repeat. Taggart becomes involved with Sarah Kellogg (Marg Helgenberger), a woman whose father also died under circumstances that trace back to Hanner. Harry Dean Stanton co-stars as Cotton, former member of The Band Levon Helm plays a preacher, and country music stars Travis Tritt and Randy Travis appear as themselves. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Chapter List

Disc #1 -- Fire Down Below
1. Taggert's Mission [4:00]
2. Rev's Hospitality [1:41]
3. Sick Child/UFOs [3:13]
4. Like "Deliverance" [3:23]
5. Two-Edged Welcome [3:45]
6. Offers Refused [2:08]
7. Too Many Snakes [2:01]
8. Orins Issue Orders [1:43]
9. Offer Reconsidered [4:24]
10. Handy with Wood [4:08]
11. Get to Know Sarah [3:52]
12. Cotton Tips Hand [5:53]
13. Dinner...with Earl [4:26]
14. Not Making Friends [3:54]
15. Hanner's the Rules [1:04]
16. Duelling Trucks [4:36]
17. Why Tagger's Here [4:23]
18. Music in the Park [2:44]
19. Junior's Bad Move [2:02]
20. Hanner Wants Talk [2:15]
21. Fire on the Hill [3:57]
22. True Intentions [3:24]
23. Mayhem in the Mine [5:26]
24. Blast Zone [1:32]
25. Escort for Sarah [2:49]
26. Tear Up The Joint [3:26]
27. No Problem/Return? [1:32]
28. Lay Down the Law [2:11]
29. Billiard Bedlam [3:04]
30. Crash The Casino [3:01]
31. Quick On The Draw [2:07]
32. As Promised [6:15]