Cradle of Filth

Live Bait for the Dead

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Intro: The Ceremony Opens [Live]
  2. Lord Abortion [Live]
  3. Ebony Dressed for Sunset [Live]
  4. The Forest Whispers My Name [Live]
  5. Cthulhu Dawn [Live]
  6. Dusk and Her Embrace [Live]
  7. The Principal of Evil Made Flesh [Live]
  8. Cruelty Brought Thee Orchids [Live]
  9. Her Ghost in the Fog [Live]
  10. Summer Dying Fast [Live]
  11. Interlude: Creatures That Kissed in Cold Mirrors [Live]
  12. From the Cradle to Enslave [Live]
  13. Queen of Winter, Throned [Live]
  14. Born in a Burial Gown [the Polished Coffin Mix]
  15. No Time to Cry [Sisters of No Mercy Mix]
  16. Funeral in Carpathia [Soundcheck Recording]
  17. Deleted Scenes of a Snuff Princess
  18. Scorched Earth Erotica [Original Demo(n) Version][Version]
  19. Nocturnal Supremacy [Soundcheck Recording]
  20. From the Cradle to Enslave [Under Martian Rule Mix]
  21. The Fire Still Burns
  22. [Video] [Alternate Take]