Jennifer Lopez

Star Profile

Add to cart < Last One
Availability: 1 IN STOCK
PRICE: $2.97
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Boom Boxes and Pulpits 10:25
  2. Fly Girl 10:00
  3. Action! ... And on to Selena 12:42
  4. A Wedding, a Divorce and Rumors, Rumors, Rumors 12:13
  5. Meanwhile More Movies 8:56
  6. Under the Spotlight 7:08
  7. On the L
  8. The World's Sexiest Woman
  9. Filmography
  10. Discography


The Star Profile of Jennifer Lopez includes original interviews with the actress/singer and a 100-page, full-color book. A nice souvenir for devoted fans. ~ Heather Phares, Rovi