Alex de Grassi

Turning: Turning Back

Add to cart < Last One
Availability: 1 IN STOCK
PRICE: $22.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Turning 2:51
  2. Swordfish 2:51
  3. Luther's Lullaby 2:46
  4. Blood and Jasmine 4:26
  5. Window 4:15
  6. Children's Dance 2:38
  7. Waltz and March of the Rhinoceri 2:48
  8. Alpine Medley 2:16
  9. Autumn Song 3:25
  10. Turning: Turning Back 5:20


An excellent technician, de Grassi is able to vary his effects on the acoustic guitar from textured chording to involved picking, evoking folk and madrigal styles and alternating his approaches at will. He somehow seems to have absorbed all the important guitar styles of the previous 20 years and can mix and recreate them at will. ~ William Ruhlmann, Rovi

Influenced By Alex de Grassi