Maze Featuring Beverley Frankie: Live In New Orleans

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



Frankie Beverly and his group, Maze, have been one of the biggest draws on the R&B circuit for more than 20 years, and their smooth but potent grooves have grown only more potent with time. This concert video features Beverly and Maze wowing the crowd in New Orleans, a city that surely knows good funk from bad. Selections include &"Joy and Pain," &"Feel That You're Feelin'," and &"Southern Girl"; as a bonus, video clips have been included for three of the group's biggest hits: &"Back in Stride," &"We Are One," and &"Never Let You Down." ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Chapter List

Side #1 --
0. Song Selections
1. You [8:22]
2. Changin' Times [5:30]
3. Joy & Pain [9:43]
4. Happy Feelin's [5:08]
5. Southern Girl [6:49]
6. Look At California [12:21]
7. Feel That Your Feelin [9:08]