Hard Candy

Availability: 2 IN STOCK
PRICE: $2.49
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



A teenage girl agrees to meet a thirtysomething fashion photographer in person after becoming acquainted with him in an online chat room, and the resulting encounter finds the line between predator and prey slipping slowly out of focus in director David Slade's provocative and topical thriller. Hayley (Ellen Page) is a 14-year-old teen whose emotional maturity seems to betray her tender age. Jeff (Patrick Wilson) is a potential child predator whose intentions toward his young chat buddy seem less than honorable. After meeting in a coffeehouse and getting to know each other briefly in person, Jeff invites Haley back to his place, and it's not long before Jeff's underage guest is pouring drinks and posing provocatively for an impromptu photo shoot. As the evening's questionable activities take a decidedly sordid slant and the raptorial Jeff appears poised to strike, a sudden turn of events finds that his apparent victim has had a plan of her own from the very beginning. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Chapter List

Disc #1 -- Hard Candy
1. Main Titles [2:09]
2. "Faces Lie" [3:31]
3. First Impressions [4:55]
4. Home [3:51]
5. "Take It All" [3:09]
6. Lonely [2:40]
7. Drugged [5:37]
8. "Busted" [4:06]
9. Voyeur or Conservationist [3:45]
10. Hide & Seek [3:20]
11. Found [1:56]
12. Combinations [4:42]
13. Opportunity [3:03]
14. Preparation [4:04]
15. Plea [3:52]
16. So Close... [5:28]
17. Memories [3:01]
18. Incision [4:51]
19. Post-op [4:24]
20. "I'll Find You" [4:07]
21. Freedom [3:04]
22. Summons [2:38]
23. Unexpected Visitor [4:32]
24. Offer [3:35]
25. "Who Are You?" [5:25]
26. Only Way Out [2:40]
27. Promise [1:55]
28. End Credits [3:30]