Cujo [25th Anniversary Edition]

Only 5 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $7.99
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



Based on a Stephen King novel, Cujo is not as menacing or as frightening as other film adaptations of King's popular stories and especially cannot compare to the 1976 Carrie. Cujo is a happy St. Bernard until he is bitten on the nose by a rabid bat and slowly begins manifesting the symptoms of his fatal illness. His condition deteriorates as he attacks people again and again, until finally, mom Donna Trenton (Dee Wallace) and her son Tad (Danny Pintauro) are trapped inside the family car with Cujo lurking nearby, set to kill them any way he can. A showdown is inevitable but is as predictable as the rest of the film. ~ Eleanor Mannikka, Rovi

Chapter List

Disc #1 -- Cujo
1. Main Titles [5:40]
2. Closet Monster [2:48]
3. The Other Man [4:29]
4. Good Dog [4:17]
5. Cereal Scare [4:01]
6. Calling It Off [5:50]
7. Confrontation [7:25]
8. The Truth Comes Out [6:02]
9. "You're Rabid" [7:10]
10. Monster or Doggy [5:14]
11. Waiting for Help [5:16]
12. Ringing Telephone [7:06]
13. Escape Attempt [6:38]
14. Seizure [3:07]
15. "I Want My Daddy" [:56]
16. Dehydration [6:36]
17. End Credits [6:25]
1. Part One [15:46]
1. Part Two [17:03]
1. Part Three [9:55]