Transformers [Deluxe Edition] [2 Discs] [Special Megatron Transforming Package]

Availability: 4 IN STOCK
PRICE: $2.49
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



The interstellar battle between the Autobots and Decepticons rains destruction down on planet Earth as director Michael Bay adapts Hasbro and Takara's popular Transformers franchise into a big-budget, live-action summer tentpole extravaganza in this ambitious sci-fi action feature starring Shia LaBeouf, Tyrese Gibson, Bernie Mac, John Turturro, Jon Voight, and, of course, Optimus Prime and Megatron. Long ago, on the planet of Cybertron, a massive, powerful alien race divided into two factions, the noble Autobots, and the devious Decepticons. They fought for the sole access to a talisman known as the Allspark, a cube with the capacity to grant infinite power, and eventually the Autobots smuggled it off the planet's surface, hiding it in an unknown location on Earth. Now, hundreds of years later, the Deceptacons have come looking for it, and if the Autobots don't find it first, the Earth will be enslaved or destroyed by the evil aliens' use of its massive power. The Autobots don't know where the cube was hidden, but the information may be stored in the most unlikely of sources, as a gangly young Earthling named Sam Witwicky (LaBeouf) who's just picked up his first car, has a strange connection to the Allspark's history, making him the unlikely ally of these enormous creatures, as they fight for humankind's survival and the chance to return home. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Chapter List

Disc #1 -- Transformers: Feature Film
1. Chapter 1 [:43]
2. Chapter 2 [1:21]
3. Chapter 3 [3:53]
4. Chapter 4 [2:55]
5. Chapter 5 [6:39]
6. Chapter 6 [6:47]
7. Chapter 7 [5:20]
8. Chapter 8 [5:42]
9. Chapter 9 [:07]
10. Chapter 10 [5:24]
11. Chapter 11 [6:15]
12. Chapter 12 [4:25]
13. Chapter 13 [2:06]
14. Chapter 14 [3:06]
15. Chapter 15 [3:51]
16. Chapter 16 [4:15]
17. Chapter 17 [3:47]
18. Chapter 18 [:34]
19. Chapter 19 [4:29]
20. Chapter 20 [1:55]
21. Chapter 21 [2:02]
22. Chapter 22 [1:04]
23. Chapter 23 [6:40]