Taj Mahal

Evening of Acoustic Music

Only 3 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $7.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Stagger Lee
  2. Dust My Broom
  3. Take This Hammer
  4. Blues with a Feeling
  5. Big Legged Mamas Are Back in Style Again
  6. Crossing
  7. Come on in My Kitchen
  8. Candy Man
  9. Satisfied 'N' Tickled Too
  10. Sittin' Ontop of the World
  11. Cake Walk Into Town
  12. Ain't Gwine to Whistle Dixie Anymo'
  13. Big Kneed Gal
  14. Texas Woman Blues
  15. Tom ; Sally Drake