Whitney Houston: Greatest Hits

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



Ever since she exploded onto the pop charts in 1985 with her self-titled debut album, Whitney Houston has been one of the biggest hitmakers in contemporary music, and this home video release collects video clips and concert performances of 21 of her best loved songs, including &"How Will I Know," &"You Give Good Love," &"The Greatest Love of All," &"I'll Be Your Baby Tonight," &"I'm Every Woman," &"It's Not Right, But It's OK," and, of course, &"I Will Always Love You." The DVD also features bonus footage, including Houston's first TV appearance (on The Merv Griffin Show in 1985), her performance of &"The Star-Spangled Banner at the 1991 Super Bowl, an interview with Houston and former @Arista Records president Clive Davis, and her rendition of &"Impossible" from the TV movie Rogers and Hammerstein's Cinderella. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Chapter List

Side #1
0. Song Selection
1. You Give Good Love [4:06]
2. Saving All My Love for You [3:56]
3. How Will I Know [4:34]
4. Greatest Love of All [4:51]
5. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me) [5:15]
6. Didn't We Almost Have It All [6:50]
7. So Emotional [4:05]
8. Where Do Broken Hearts Go [4:38]
9. I'm Your Baby Tonight [4:26]
10. All the Man That I Need [4:04]
11. The Star Spangled Banner [2:49]
12. I Will Always Love You [4:35]
13. I'm Every Woman [4:46]
14. I Have Nothing [4:49]
15. Run to You [4:19]
16. Queen of the Night [3:04]
17. Step by Step [4:12]
18. Heartbreak Hotel [4:04]
19. My Love is Your Love [4:17]
20. It's Not Right But It's Okay [4:22]
21. I Learned From the Best [4:24]