Charlotte's Web

Only 4 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $0.99
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »


Voices of Debbie Reynolds, Agnes Moorehead. Little Wilbur the pig is destined for slaughter unless his spider friend Charlotte can save him. Based on the book by E.B. White. Animated. 1973/color/94 min/G.