Unbreakable [Special Edition] [2 Discs]

Availability: 9 IN STOCK
PRICE: $6.99
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



Actor Bruce Willis and writer/director M. Night Shyamalan reunite after the surprise success of The Sixth Sense for this supernatural thriller. David Dunne (Willis) is taking a train from New York City back home to Philadelphia after a job interview that didn't go well when his car jumps the tracks and collides with an oncoming engine, with David the only survivor among the 131 passengers on board. Astoundingly, David is not only alive, he hardly seems to have been touched. As David wonders what has happened to him and why he was able to walk away, he encounters a mysterious stranger, Elijah Prince (Samuel L. Jackson), who explains to David that there are a certain number of people who are "unbreakable" -- they have remarkable endurance and courage, a predisposition toward dangerous behavior, and feel invincible but also have strange premonitions of terrible events. Is David "unbreakable"? And if he is, what are the physical and psychological ramifications of this knowledge? Unbreakable also stars Robin Wright-Penn as Audrey, David's wife; the supporting cast includes Spencer Treat Clark and Joey Perillo. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Chapter List

Side #1 -- Unbreakable
0. Chapter Selection
1. Opening Titles/Train to Philadelphia [:25]
2. Eastrail #177 [2:31]
3. The Only Survivor [2:31]
4. Memorial Service [2:31]
5. How Many Sick Days? [:03]
6. West Philadelphia, 1974 [5:43]
7. Elijah's Gallery [5:43]
8. Newspaper Clippings [5:43]
9. A Second Chance [1:07]
10. Instinct for Protection [5:04]
11. A Silver Gun With a Black Grip [1:35]
12. How Much Can You Lift? [4:26]
13. An Unbelievable Possibility [4:07]
14. Intuition [7:20]
15. The Hero's Code [2:11]
16. Fantasy or Reality? [1:51]
17. Love -- That's Forever [4:27]
18. Comic Book Store [2:26]
19. First Date [6:36]
20. Message From Elijah [1:16]
21. Revisiting the Wreckage [3:37]
22. Go to Where People Are [2:04]
23. Overcoming His Weakness [3:01]
24. I Had a Bad Dream [2:48]
25. A Hero [1:45]
26. Kind of a Miracle [1:21]
27. It Has Begun [1:40]
28. End Credits [4:39]