Astrud Gilberto

Strud Gilbertos's Finest Hour

Only 5 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $4.49
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Goodbye Sadness (Tristeza)
  2. The Girl from Ipanema
  3. Meditation
  4. The Face I Love
  5. Corcovado (Quiet Nights of Quiet Star)
  6. So Nice (Samba de Verao)
  7. A Felicidade
  8. Photograph
  9. It Might As Well Be Spring
  10. Wish Me a Rainbow
  11. Fly Me to the Moon
  12. Crickets Sing for Anamaria
  13. Who Needs Forever?
  14. Insensatez
  15. Berimbau
  16. Come Softly to Me/Hushabye
  17. Trains and Boats and Planes
  18. Canto de Ossanha (Let Go)
  19. I'm Nothin' Without You
  20. In the Wee Small Hours