Course Of Action

Carving Our Way By Tearing Our Faith

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Warmness on the Soul [Single Version][#] 4:21
  2. Darkness Surrounding 4:50
  3. We Come Out at Night 4:45
  4. To End the Rapture [Heavy Metal Version][#] 1:22
  5. The Day We Said No
  6. ...In Drawing Ourselves
  7. Farewell Theory
  8. Stones
  9. There Is a War Inside Me
  10. Shade Tainted
  11. What I Thought Before Was Just Nothing