Diana Krall

The Look Of Love

Availability: 9 IN STOCK
PRICE: $4.99 $3.00
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. S'wonderful
  2. Love Letters
  3. I Remember You
  4. Cry Me a River
  5. Besame Mucho
  6. The Night We Called It a Day
  7. Dancing in the Dark
  8. I Get Along Without You Very Well
  9. The Look of Love
  10. Maybe You'll Be There