Killing Is My Business

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Last Rites/Loved to Death
  2. Killing Is My Business... And Business Is Good
  3. The Skull Beneath the Skin
  4. Rattlehead
  5. Chosen Ones
  6. Looking Down the Cross
  7. Mechanix
  8. These Boots
  9. Last Rites/Loved to Deth (Unreleased Original 1984 Demo)
  10. Mechanix (Unreleased Original 1984 Demo)
  11. The Skull Beneath the Skin (Unreleased Original 1984 Demo)