Christopher Cross

The Very Best Of Christopher Cross

Only 5 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $6.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Ride Like the Wind
  2. Sailing
  3. Never Be the Same
  4. Say You'll Be Mine
  5. Arthur's Theme (Best That You Can Do)
  6. All Right
  7. Think of Laura
  8. No Time for Talk
  9. Every Turn of the World
  10. I Will (Take You Forever) (New Remix)
  11. Chance for Heaven (Swimming Theme)
  12. Swept Away (New Remix)
  13. Loving Strangers (Davids Theme from Nothing in Common)
  14. Is There Something
  15. Open Up My Window
  16. Back of My Mind (New Remix)
  17. Walking in Avalon
  18. When She Smiles
  19. Hunger