Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone [Full Screen] [2 Discs]

Availability: 9 IN STOCK
PRICE: $5.99
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



The best-selling novel by J.K. Rowling (titled -Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone in England, as was this film adaptation) becomes this hotly anticipated fantasy adventure from Chris Columbus, the winner of a high-stakes search for a director to bring the first in a hoped-for franchise of Potter films to the screen by @Warner Bros. Upon his 11th birthday, Harry Potter (Daniel Radcliffe), who lives in misery with an aunt and uncle that don't want him, learns from a giant named Hagrid (Robbie Coltrane) that he is the orphaned son of powerful wizards. Harry is offered a place at prestigious Hogwarts, a boarding school for wizards that exists in a realm of magic and fantasy outside the dreary existence of normal humans or "Muggles." At Hogwarts, Harry quickly makes new friends and begins piecing together the mystery of his parents' deaths, which appear not to have been accidental after all. The film features alternate-version scenes for every mention of the titular rock. Richard Harris, Alan Rickman, Maggie Smith, John Cleese, and Fiona Shaw co-star. ~ Karl Williams, Rovi

Chapter List

Disc #1 -- Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone
1. Doorstep Delivery [4:05]
2. Vanishing Glass [4:05]
3. Letters From No One [4:06]
4. Keeper of the Keys [6:07]
5. Diagon Alley [3:18]
6. Gringotts [2:57]
7. Ollivanders [4:07]
8. The Boy Who Lived [2:15]
9. Platform 9-3/4 [3:00]
10. Ron and Hermione [3:43]
11. Welcome to Hogwarts [3:39]
12. Sorting Hat [4:43]
13. Nick and Other Residents [4:15]
14. Potions and Parcels [4:35]
15. New Seeker [5:50]
16. Three-Headed Sentinel [2:48]
17. Facts and Feathers [4:04]
18. Mountain Roll [5:55]
19. Quidditch [:05]
20. Interference Overcome [6:28]
21. Christmas Gift [3:36]
22. Cloaked in Darkness [4:37]
23. Mirror of Erised [3:09]
24. Norbert [4:59]
25. Forbidden Forest [5:51]
26. Up to Something [6:29]
27. Through the Trapdoor [4:16]
28. Wizards Chess [4:47]
29. Sacfrifice Play [5:34]
30. Man With Two Faces [3:11]
31. Magic Touch [3:59]
32. Mark of Love [3:23]
33. House Cup Winner [3:10]
34. Not Really Going Home [4:14]
35. End Credits [2:26]