Nirvana [Bonus Track]

Only 2 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $6.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. You Know You're Right
  2. You Know You're Right
  3. About a Girl
  4. Sliver
  5. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  6. Been a Son
  7. Sliver
  8. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  9. Come as You Are
  10. Pennyroyal Tea
  11. Lithium
  12. In Bloom
  13. Heart Shaped Box
  14. Pennyroyal Tea
  15. Rape Me
  16. Dumb
  17. All Apologies
  18. The Man Who Sold the World
  19. Where Did You Sleep Last Night?


The long-awaited single-disc anthology of Nirvana's work, simply titled Nirvana, has all the hits and many of the radio favorites, plus the very good previously unreleased final recording, "You Know You're Right." The Australian version adds "Where Did You Sleep Last Night" as a bonus track.] ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Influenced By Nirvana