Original Soundtrack

2 Fast 2 Furious

Only 5 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $2.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Start :09
  2. Act a Fool 4:30
  3. Represent 3:38
  4. Slum 3:06
  5. Pick Up the Phone 4:53
  6. Hands in the Air 4:12
  7. Gettin' It 4:19
  8. Block Reincarnated 4:18
  9. Pump It Up 4:11
  10. Hell Yeah 4:32
  11. Peel Off 4:09
  12. We Ridin' 3:01
  13. Rollin' on 20's 4:09
  14. F*** What a Ni**a Say... 3:16
  15. Oye 4:02
  16. Miami 4:18
  17. Finish :10


The soundtrack to John Singleton's road-racing film features 15 rap anthems, most of them new and all of them perfectly primed -- like the movie itself -- for a rap/rock/club marketing trifecta. Most are crossover-heavy and tending toward Southern bounce, led by co-star Ludacris and his Disturbing tha Peace posse; both I-20 and Shawnna get feature tracks, as well as heavy plugs inside for their upcoming Def Jam South full-lengths. Star Tyrese gets a track with Ludacris and R. Kelly, but it's weaker even than his solo work for J Records. Joe Budden's immense left-field hit "Pump It Up" is the highlight here, followed by Trick Daddy's "Represent" and Ludacris' own "Act a Fool." ~ John Bush, Rovi

Influenced By Original Soundtrack