Cowboy Bebop: The Movie

Only 1 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $9.99
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



The popular animé series Cowboy Bebop gets its own feature-length film with the aptly named Cowboy Bebop: The Movie. Set in the late 21st century, it jumps into the series' story line just prior to its conclusion, with the bounty hunting crew of the interstellar craft Bebop chasing a hacker aboard a tanker into a major city on Mars. As crew member Faye Valentine closes in on the tanker, she witnesses its catastrophic explosion, which soon appears to be a viral terrorist attack as the death toll continues to mount in the days following. Furthermore, Faye caught a glimpse of the person responsible for the blast and is thus the only surviving witness of the crime. After the government puts out a large bounty for the perpetrator's capture, the Bebop gang -- slacker Spike Spiegel, former policeman Jet Black, and hacker girl genius Edward -- begin their own hunt for the mass murderer, who is eventually revealed to be one Vincent Volaju. Vincent, it turns out, was the lone survivor of a governmental medical test and now seeks revenge by unleashing the same microscopic robotic virus used in the tanker explosion on the unsuspecting city. The Bebop crew must scramble to prevent Vincent from carrying out his plan, as well as try to locate an anti-virus to counterattack the effects of Vincent's virus. Released in both dubbed and subtitled cuts in the United States in 2003, Cowboy Bebop - The Movie premiered in Japan in 2001. ~ Ryan Shriver, Rovi

Chapter List

Side #1 --
1. Start [6:56]
2. Shogi [2:04]
3. Chemical Tanker Explosion [3:14]
4. CBC News [5:41]
5. Lee Samson, Computer Hacker [2:05]
6. The Bean-Seller [7:47]
7. Western Movies [2:02]
8. Purgatory [3:03]
9. Masof Team 7 [2:55]
10. "I've Found You, Hacker Boy" [1:47]
11. Lymph Corpuscles [1:50]
12. Colonel Electra Ovilo [1:17]
13. Taking Out the Trash [4:32]
14. Micro-Robots [1:55]
15. "I've Found Lee!" [1:49]
16. Game's Over [:37]
17. Monorail Battle [5:49]
18. Swimming Bird [5:22]
19. Hacking Into Cherious [5:54]
20. Rasheed Explains All [3:48]
21. In Protective Custody [7:37]
22. Vincent's Next Trick [3:54]
23. Breaking Out of Cherious [4:00]
24. The Army Takes Over [4:20]
25. Air Show [2:42]
26. The Bridge to Heaven [8:15]
27. A Very Nasty Halloween Party [2:35]
28. Vincent's Second Death [3:34]