Kill Bill Vol. 1

Only 4 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $0.99
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



Perhaps the most highly anticipated film of 2003, Kill Bill Vol. 1 marked the return of renowned filmmaker Quentin Tarantino after a six-year hiatus. Re-teaming the director with Uma Thurman for the first time since 1994's Pulp Fiction, the film was originally the first half of what was to be a three-hour-plus movie before being split into two films. Thurman stars as The Bride, one-fifth of a team of assassins called DiVAS. When The Bride opts to leave the outfit for a life of marital bliss, it doesn't sit well with her boss, Bill (David Carradine), so he has her former cohorts, played by Lucy Liu, Vivica A. Fox, Daryl Hannah, and Michael Madsen, show up at the nuptials, leaving behind a blood bath. Miraculously, The Bride survives a bullet to the head and, four years later, she sets out for revenge against her four assassins and their employer. The story is concluded in Kill Bill Vol. 2, released six months later. ~ Matthew Tobey, Rovi

Chapter List

Side #1 --
2. "Do You Find Me Sadistic?" [2:38]
3. Main Titles: Bang Bang [4:43]
4. Chaption One: 2 [6:17]
5. "We'll Have Us a Knife Fight" [3:43]
6. Chapter Two: The Blood-Splattered Bride [5:20]
7. "Word of Advice!*#@-Head, Don't You Ever Wake Up" [7:06]
8. "My Name Is Buck, and I'm Here to *#@%" [3:38]
9. "Wiggle Your Big Toe" [9:03]
10. Chapter Three: The Origin of O-Ren [5:28]
11. Chapter Four: The Man from Okinawa [8:08]
12. "Funny, You Like Samurai Swords, I Like Baseball" [5:55]
13. Chapter Five: Showdown at House of Blue Leaves [8:23]
14. "The 5, 6, 7, 8's" [:13]
15. You Must Be Gogo [8:27]
16. The Crazy 88's [8:25]
17. "That Really Was a Hanzo Sword" [8:31]
18. "They'll All Soon Be As Dead As O-Ren" [3:08]
19. "Revenge Is Never a Straight Line" [1:33]
20. End Credits [7:23]