Grand Funk Railroad

Best of Grand Funk

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Time Machine
  2. Closer to Home
  3. Mean Mistreater
  4. Feelin' Alright
  5. Gimme Shelter
  6. We're an American Band
  7. Walk Like a Man (You Can Call Me Your Man)
  8. The Loco-Motion
  9. Shinin' On
  10. Bad Time


The Best of Grand Funk Railroad is a budget-priced, ten-track selection of the hard rock band's hits, and while there are some essential items missing, it still functions as a good, affordable sampler, featuring such hits as "We're an American Band," "Walk Like a Man," "The Loco-Motion," and "Shinin' On." ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi