Rick Springfield

Rock of Life

Only 3 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $4.49
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Rock of Life
  2. Honeymoon in Beirut
  3. World Start Turning
  4. One Reason (To Believe)
  5. Soul to Soul
  6. Tear It All Down
  7. Woman
  8. Dream in Colour
  9. Hold on to Your Dream
  10. (If You Think You're) Groovy