Erich Kunzel

Got Swing

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. String of Pearls
  2. Stompin' at the Savoy
  3. Choo Choo Ch'boogie
  4. Straighten Up and Fly Right
  5. Sugar (That Sugar Baby of Mine)
  6. Skyliner
  7. Blues in the Night
  8. Avalon
  9. It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain;T Got That Swing)
  10. Clouds Adapted from Nuages
  11. Jumpin' at Woodside
  12. Flying Home
  13. I'll Be Seeing You
  14. Sweet Georgia Brown