John Pizzarelli

Bossa Nova

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. One Note Samba
  2. Fascinatin' Rhythm
  3. The Girl from Ipanema
  4. Your Smiling Face
  5. Estate
  6. Desafinado (Off Key)
  7. Aquelas Coisas Todas (All Those Things)
  8. I Remember
  9. Francesca
  10. Love Dance
  11. So Danco Samba
  12. Aguas de Marco (Waters of March)
  13. Soares Samba