Silk Road Ensemble

Silk Road Journeys: When Strangers Meet

Only 1 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $0.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. 1.1 Mongolian Traditional Longsong
  2. 1.2 Legend of Herlen (Byambasuren Sharav)
  3. 1.3 "Blue Little Flower" (Chinese Traditional)
  4. 1.4 "Mido Mountain" (Chinese Traditional)
  5. 1.5 Moon Over Guan Mountain (Zhao Jiping)
  6. 1.6 "Miero Vuotti Uutta Kuuta" from Five Finnish Folk Songs (Michio Mamiya)
  7. 1.7 "Joiku" from Five Finnish Folk Songs (Michio Mamiya)
  8. 1.8 Avaz-E Dashti (Persian Traditional)
  9. 1.9 Habil-Sayagy (In Habil's Style) for Cello and Prepared Piano (Franghiz Ali-Zadeh)
  10. 1.10 Blue As the Turquoise Night of Neyshabur (Kayhan Kalhor)
  11. 1.11 Chi Passa Per'sta Strada (Filippo Azzaiolo)
  12. 1.12 Desert Capriccio (Music from the Film Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon/Tan Dun) (Bonus Track)