Various Artists

Complete GRP Christmas Collections I, II, & III

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Little Drummer Boy
  2. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  3. Carol of the Bells
  4. The Christmas Song
  5. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  6. White Christmas
  7. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  8. This Christmas
  9. Sleigh Ride
  10. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  11. Greensleeves
  12. O Tannenbaum
  13. Silent Night
  14. Silver Bells
  15. Some Children See Him
  16. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  17. Angels We Have Heard on High
  18. The First Noel
  19. Blue Christmas
  20. O Come All Ye Faithful
  21. O Holy Night
  22. The Earl of Salisbury Pavane
  23. Christmas Time Is Here
  24. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  25. I Wonder as I Wander
  26. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
  27. Let There Be Peace on Earth
  28. We Three Kings of the Orient Are
  29. Feliz Navidad
  30. Merry Christmas Baby
  31. Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
  32. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  33. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  34. Go Tell It on the Mountain
  35. There's No Place Like Home For the Holidays
  36. Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming
  37. Joy to the World
  38. Deck the Halls


As a special holiday gift item, these three Christmas volumes are available as a special CD boxed set. Offering more Christmas music than most recordings, these anthologies represent thirty-eight different seasonal songs, from perennial holiday evergreens to the more obscure melodies. It's a beautiful boxed set at a beautiful price. ~ MusD, Rovi

Influenced By Various Artists