Kill Bill Vol. 2 (WS) (2004)

Availability: 9 IN STOCK
PRICE: $4.99 $2.50
Add to Personal Favorites

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

Customers Also bought View More »



Quentin Tarantino's sprawling homage to action films of both the East and the West reaches its conclusion in this continuation of 2003's ultra-violent Kill Bill Vol. 1. Having dispatched several of her arch-enemies in the first film, The Bride (Uma Thurman) continues in Kill Bill Vol. 2 on her deadly pursuit of her former partners in the Deadly Viper Assassination Squad, who, in a furious assault, attempted to murder her and her unborn child on her wedding day. As The Bride faces off against allies-turned-nemeses Budd (Michael Madsen) and Elle Driver (Daryl Hannah), she flashes back to the day of her deadly wedding, and we learn of how she was recruited to join the DiVAS, her training under unforgiving martial arts master Pai Mei (Liu Chia-hui), and her relationship with Squad leader Bill (David Carradine), which changed from love to violent hatred. Originally planned as a single film, Kill Bill grew into an epic-scale two-part project totaling more than four hours in length; as with the first film, Kill Bill Vol. 2 includes appearances by genre-film icons Sonny Chiba, Michael Parks, Larry Bishop, and Sid Haig; Wu-Tang Clan producer and turntablist RZA and filmmaker and composer Robert Rodriguez both contributed to the musical score. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Chapter List

Side #1 --
1. "I Am Gonna Kill Bill" [1:59]
2. Chapter Six Massacre at Two Pines [3:27]
3. "Are You Gonna Be Nice?" [9:22]
4. "That Woman Deserves Her Revenge, and We Deserve to Die" [3:17]
5. Chapter Seven the Lonely Grave of Paula Schultz [4:44]
6. A Satisfied Mind [8:02]
7. "This Is for Breaking My Brother's Heart" [8:17]
8. Chapter Eight the Cruel Tutelage of Pai Mei [18:19]
9. "Ok Pai Mei, Here I Come" [5:33]
10. Chapter Nine Elle and I [11:34]
11. "Bitch, You Don't Have a Future" [6:31]
12. Last Chapter Face to Face [6:34]
13. "Bang, Bang" [4:26]
14. Emilio's Story [7:52]
15. Superman Speech [9:27]
16. Pregnancy Test [5:36]
17. "You and I Have Unfinished Business" [6:56]
18. Next Morning [1:54]
19. End Credits [12:52]