Original Soundtrack

Cabin in the Sky [Soundtrack Factory]

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Cabin in the Sky Main Title)
  2. Little Black Sheep
  3. Old Ship of Zion
  4. But the Flesh Is WEA
  5. Prayer
  6. First Revelation
  7. Saint Petunia
  8. Happiness Is Just a Thing Called Joe
  9. Dat Suits Me
  10. Besides the Still Waters
  11. Cabin in the Sky
  12. Ain't Is the Truth
  13. Ain't Is the Truth
  14. Takin' a Cahnce on Love
  15. Meek and the Mild
  16. Life's Full of Consequence
  17. Petunia in the Wilderness
  18. Happiness Is Just a Thing Called Joe
  19. Things Ain't What They Used to Be
  20. Going Up
  21. My Old Virginia Home
  22. Shine
  23. Honey in the Honeycomb
  24. Love Me Tomorrow
  25. Honey in the Honeycomb
  26. Sweet Petunia
  27. Third Revelation
  28. Little Joe Throws Snake Eyes
  29. Amen
  30. Takin' a Chance on Love / End Title