George Winston

Montana: A Love Story

Only 1 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $4.99 $2.00
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Thumbelina
  2. Billy in the Low Land
  3. Valse Frontenac
  4. The Little House I Used to Live in
  5. Montana Glide
  6. Nevertheless Hello
  7. The Twisting of the Hay Rope (Casadh An Tsugain)
  8. Joy Hope and Peace
  9. You Send Me
  10. High Plains Lullaby
  11. The Mountain Winds Call Your Name
  12. Music Box (Kojo No Tsuki)
  13. Raining in Her (The Muse)
  14. (Variations on) Bamboo
  15. Goodnight Irene
  16. Sweet Soul (Gobajie)
  17. Sky (Goobajie)