A Perfect Circle


Availability: 9 IN STOCK
PRICE: $6.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Annihilation
  2. Imagine
  3. (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace Love and Understanding
  4. What's Going on
  5. Passive
  6. Gimmie Gimmie Gimmie
  7. People Are People
  8. Freedom of Choice
  9. Let's Have a War
  10. Counting Bodies Like Sheep to the Rhythm of the War Drums
  11. When the Levee Breaks
  12. Fiddle and the Drum