Various Artists

A River Runs Through It (Original Soundtrack)

Availability: Out of stock
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. A River Runs Through It
  2. Casting Presbyterian Style
  3. A Land Filled with Wonder
  4. Down the Alley (With You)
  5. A Summer of Lumber and Fishing
  6. Shooting the Schutes
  7. Three Fishermen
  8. A Trip to the Unknown
  9. A Four Count Rhythm
  10. The Shiek of Araby
  11. Bye Bye Blackbird - Prudence Johnson
  12. Je Ne Sais Quois
  13. Swing Me High Swing Me Low
  14. A Place Remembered
  15. A Remark Was Passed
  16. Rugged Cross
  17. Muskrat Ramble
  18. Rawhide
  19. The Wild Ride
  20. Early Departure
  21. The Splendor in the Grass
  22. Jessie and Norman
  23. Lolo's
  24. The High Road
  25. Yes Quite a Day
  26. A Fine Fisherman and the Big Blackfoot River
  27. The Moment That Could Not Last
  28. Too Deep for Tears
  29. Without Complete Understanding
  30. In the Half-Light of the Canyon
  31. Haunted By Waters - a River Runs Through It (Reprise)
  32. Exclusive Interview with Mark Isham