Availability: 6 IN STOCK
PRICE: $2.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

    Track Title


  1. Come Back Down 4:34
  2. You and Me 3:16
  3. Blind 5:00
  4. All in All 2:59
  5. Better Luck Next Time 3:37
  6. Days Go By 3:25
  7. Into the Sun 5:21
  8. Undone 3:24
  9. We'll Never Know 3:23
  10. Walking Away 4:48
  11. Chapter One 3:40
  12. The End Has Only Begun 6:51
  13. You and Me
  14. You and Me
  15. You and Me


Three albums in and Lifehouse sound comfortable -- comfortable in their skin, comfortable working within the constraints of adult alternative radio, comfortable enough to deaden any possible lingering Creed or Stone Temple Pilots comparisons that might have plagued them after their first two records. Here, on their eponymous third album, Lifehouse is a rock band that doesn't rock. They strum acoustic guitars and sing earnest mid-tempo anthems and ballads, all given a slick shine by producer John Alagia, who has previously worked on records by the Dave Matthews Band, John Mayer, and Jason Mraz -- a collaborator whose very presence indicates how far the group has shifted from its early Brendan O'Brien productions. While some longtime fans will miss the band's harder side, Lifehouse sound, well, more comfortable in this setting, and they've made an album that's smooth, mellow, pleasant, and tuneful, a record that's designed to ease onto the AAA radio waves, where it will politely sit next to songs by Matthews, Mayer, and Mraz. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Influenced By Lifehouse