B.B. King

Ultimate Collection

Only 2 left in stock - order soon!
PRICE: $7.99
Add to Personal Favorites

Customers Also bought View More »

Track Listing

  1. Three O' Clock Blues
  2. Please Love Me
  3. You Upset Me Baby
  4. Sweet Sixteen Parts One ; Two
  5. Rock Me Baby
  6. How Blue Can You Get?
  7. Everyday I Have the Blues
  8. Sweet Little Angel
  9. Don't Answer the Door
  10. Paying the Cost to Be the Boss
  11. The Thrill Is Gone
  12. Nobody Loves Me But My Mother
  13. Chains and Things
  14. Ain't Nobody Home
  15. I Like to Live the Love
  16. Never Make a Move Too Soon
  17. Better Not Look Down
  18. There Must Be a Better World Somewhere
  19. When Love Comes to Town
  20. Ten Long Years
  21. I'll Survive